Linda Wyman

Chief Operating Officer
lwyman@nabl.org

Brian Egan

Director of Governmental Affairs
began@nabl.org

Jared Ellis-Pérez

Conference Manager
jellis@nabl.org

Mahsheed Rouhani

Membership Database Administrator
mrouhani@nabl.org

Sabrina Kidwai

Membership and CLE Director
skidwai@nabl.org

James Wigley

Operations Manager
jwigley@nabl.org