Linda Wyman

Chief Operating Officer
lwyman@nabl.org x3306


Jessica Giroux
Deputy Director of Governmental Affairs

jgiroux@nabl.org x 3290



Blake Grimm

Membership and Database Manager
bgrimm@nabl.org x3305



Gillian McBurney

Marketing and Communications Director
gmcburney@nabl.org x3308




 



 



Bill Daly

Director of Governmental Affairs
bdaly@nabl.org x3303



Danielle Rodriguez

Assistant to the Director of Governmental Affairs
and CLE Coordinator
drodriguez@nabl.org x3302


Shadi Safikhani

Senior Accounting & Registration Coordinator
ssafikhani@nabl.org x3301 


Susan Zelner

 Meetings and Sponsorship Director
szelner@nabl.org x3280


 


601 Thirteenth Street, NW, Suite 800 South
Washington, DC 20005-3875
Phone: (202) 503-3300 | Fax: (202) 637-0217