Linda Wyman

Chief Operating Officer
lwyman@nabl.org x3306

 


Blake Grimm
Database and IT Manager
bgrimm@nabl.org x3305


 

Colin Hautman
Digital Marketing Coordinator
chautman@nabl.org x3304


Sabrina Kidwai
  Marketing and Membership Director
skidwai@nabl.org x3308


Jessica Giroux

Director of Governmental Affairs
jgiroux@nabl.org x3290

 


Danielle Rodriguez
Assistant to the Director of Governmental Affairs
and CLE Coordinator
drodriguez@nabl.org x3302




James Wigley
Operations Assistant
jwigley@nabl.org x3301


Susan Zelner

 Meetings and Sponsorship Director
szelner@nabl.org x3280


 


601 Thirteenth Street, NW, Suite 800 South
Washington, DC 20005-3875
Phone: (202) 503-3300 | Fax: (202) 637-0217