NABL's Temporary Office Closure Announcement

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic and to further protect the health and safety of our staff and their families, the NABL office temporarily closed on March 18, 2020.  Staff is working remotely for the next several months.  NABL will remain operational and continue to be responsive to members via email, voicemail, and phone calls. 

 

Linda Wyman
Chief Operating Officer
lwyman@nabl.org x3306


Jade Dixon
Digital Marketing Coordinator 
jdixon@nabl.org x3304

 

 

Alexandra John
Governmental Affairs Coordinator
ajohn@nabl.org x3302

 

 

 

 Jessica Giroux

Director of Governmental Affairs
jgiroux@nabl.org x3290


 

Sabrina Kidwai
Membership and Marketing Director 
skidwai@nabl.org x3308

 

James Wigley
Operations Coordinator
jwigley@nabl.org x3301

 


Susan Zelner
Meetings and Sponsorship Director
szelner@nabl.org x3280


TBD
IT & Database Manager 

601 Thirteenth Street, NW, Suite 800 South
Washington, DC 20005-3875
Phone: (202) 503-3300 | Fax: (202) 637-0217