NABL Office Schedule

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic and to further protect the health and safety of our staff and their families, the NABL staff is working on a hybrid schedule, and we are in the office several days each week. NABL remains operational and continues to be responsive to members. Email is the fastest and most efficient way to reach a staff member.  

 

Linda Wyman
Chief Operating Officer
lwyman@nabl.org x3306

 

Allegra Tasaki
Communications Director
atasaki@nabl.org x3291

 

James Wigley
Operations Manager
jwigley@nabl.org x3301

 

 

Brian Egan
Director of Governmental Affairs
began@nabl.org x3290

 

 

Sabrina Kidwai
Membership and CLE Director 
skidwai@nabl.org x3308

 

Mahsheed Rouhani
Membership Database Administrator
mrouhani@nabl.org x3302

 

Jared Ellis (He/Him) 
Meetings & CLE Administrator
jellis@nabl.org x3305

 

 

 

 

601 Thirteenth Street, NW, Suite 800 South
Washington, DC 20005-3875
Phone: (202) 503-3300 | Fax: (202) 637-0217