NABL Office Schedule

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic and to further protect the health and safety of our staff and their families, the NABL office temporarily closed on March 18, 2020 and on October 4, 2021, staff began working a hybrid schedule, in the office several days each week. NABL will remain operational and continue to be responsive to members.  Email is the fastest and most efficient way to reach a staff member.  

 

Linda Wyman
Chief Operating Officer
lwyman@nabl.org x3306

 

Alexandra John
Governmental Affairs Coordinator
ajohn@nabl.org x3302

 

Susan Zelner
Meetings and Sponsorship Director
szelner@nabl.org x3280

 

 

Brian Egan
Director of Governmental Affairs
began@nabl.org x3290

 

 

Sabrina Kidwai
Membership and Marketing Director 
skidwai@nabl.org x3308

 

James Wigley
Operations Manager
jwigley@nabl.org x3301

 

 


601 Thirteenth Street, NW, Suite 800 South
Washington, DC 20005-3875
Phone: (202) 503-3300 | Fax: (202) 637-0217