Linda Wyman

Chief Operating Officer
lwyman@nabl.org x3306

 


Jade Dixon
Digital Marketing Coordinator
jdixon@nabl.org x3304


Blake Grimm
Database and IT Manager
bgrimm@nabl.org x3305



Sabrina Kidwai
   Membership and Marketing Director
skidwai@nabl.org x3308


Jessica Giroux

Director of Governmental Affairs
jgiroux@nabl.org x3290

 


 

James Wigley
Operations Assistant
jwigley@nabl.org x3301


Susan Zelner

 Meetings and Sponsorship Director
szelner@nabl.org x3280



Kaitlin Scanlan
 Meetings and Registration Coordinator 
kscanlan@nabl.org 

 


601 Thirteenth Street, NW, Suite 800 South
Washington, DC 20005-3875
Phone: (202) 503-3300 | Fax: (202) 637-0217