President's Service Award

The President's Service Award, established in 2018 by then-President, Alexandra M. MacLennan, honors NABL members who demonstrate exemplary voluntary dedication to NABL's committees, conference and/or projects.


Recipients of the prize to date are:


- Ann D. Fillingham, Lansing, MI

- Matthias M. Edrich, Denver, CO



- Alison J. Benge, Seattle, WA

- Christopher B. Langhart, Roseland, NJ

- Victoria N. Ozimek, Austin, TX


- Carol L. Lew, Newport Beach, CA

- Aviva M. Roth, Washington, DC



- Frederic A. Weber, Houston, TX