2019- 2020 Officers and Directors 

Board of Directors Biographies  


NABL Seeks Nominees for Board of Directors 

Members of the National Association of Bond Lawyers (NABL) have the opportunity to submit nominations for the 2020-2021 NABL Board of Directors.
The 2020 NABL Nominating Committee is seeking candidates for the 2020-21 Board of Directors. All members are encouraged to participate in the process of choosing NABL’s future leadership by recommending potential candidates (or self-nominating) to Linda Wyman, Chief Operating Officer. Emailed submissions should include a description of the nominee’s qualifications including NABL committee, project, and/or conference panel leadership and participation. The selection of the best candidates is driven by the desire to assure that the Board is composed of engaged members with appropriate skills and experience who represent the diversity of NABL’s membership. 
Nominations for the vacant board positions will be accepted through June 18, 2020. A candidate slate will be announced in accordance with the bylaws, in advance of the 2020 Annual Meeting.



(415) 773-5938
Teri M. Guarnaccia,President-Elect
(410) 528-5526
(517) 374-9146
Joseph E. Smith,Secretary
(205) 254-1109
Jason Akers,Member
(504) 568-1249
(224) 522-1989
(412) 566-6857
(206) 245-1714
(503) 402-1323
(512) 542-2103
Dee P. Wisor,Immediate Past President
(720) 330-2357